TripAdvisor   10 November 2017   5.0/5   100%   2 day get away for anniversary  Hideaway   Dan O 

We stayed at the Hideaway cottage and absolutely loved it, beautiful surroundings, so peaceful with only the sounds of nature. The cottage was well maintained, nice decor, fresh and inviting with all the necessary items expected. Very comfortable bed and the spa was fabulous. Highly recommend.

Location    5.0 / 5   Room    5.0 / 5   Service    5.0 / 5

Guest Book 29-31 October 17 5.0/5  100%   Midweek Dreaming   Ali & Nadia

Thank you for creating such a beautiful paradise. Is this heaven on earth?? We thoroughly enjoyed our 1 year anniversary. Will recommend it.

Guest Book 31 October 17 5.0/5  100%   Weekend Dusk   Cameron & Donna,

Another fantastic, relax

Text Message 22 October 17 5.0/5  100%   Weekend Dreaming   Rebecca

“Just leaving now, thanks so much for a weekend nothing short of amazing! Until next time.

Guest Book 22 October 17 5.0/5  100%   Weekend Dusk   Cameron & Donna,

“Another fantastic, relaxing stay. Am making it a annual event. We recommend the Grande Hotel to eat at, Amazing food. Thanks so much, Cameron & Donna, PS. I THINK CAMERON WOULD GIVE ALEX (6/8/17) A RUN FOR HIS MONEY.

Guest Book   22 October 17 5.0/5  100%   Weekend Hideaway  Bianca & Josh

We had an amazing stay in the Hideaway villa. Very quiet and relaxing, cosy room with the fireplace going. We will definitely be returning.

Guest Book  28 Sept 2017   5.0/5   100%   Mid week   Dusk   Peter & Marella

We had  a perfect time relaxing and wandering through  the amazing surrounds. As usual, our time was too short.  Thank you for a great escape. Loved meeting the locals (the various bird and animal life). We hope to be back soon.

Guest Book  26 Sept 2017   5.0/5   100%   Mid week   Dreaming   Nicola & Leigh  

Had an amazing time in an amazing place. 

Guest Book  26 Sept 2017   5.0/5   100%   Mid week   Hideaway   Ben & Kris

Spa was huge! Nearly couldn’t get out. View was too dark at night; just watched my reflection for ages. Too the whole stay to realise the kettle switch was backwards..hehe..couldn’t find the on switch for the fire so we put a fireplace screen saver on our laptop. Naked shower outside was beautiful. We loved the place.

Guest Book  18 Sept 2017   5.0/5   100%   Weekend   Dreaming    George & Lavinia

This was an amazing time to spend in wonderful place. 

TripAdvisor   05 Aug 2017   5.0/5   100%   Mid week   Hideaway   Kelly F

We stayed from a Wednesday to a Friday and were delighted with our time. The place (we believe) was empty. It was so quiet and peaceful. The room was a perfect size and everything we needed was there. It was lovely to have that seclusion of not seeing anyone - even when checking in. Would love to stay again.

Location    5.0 / 5   Room    5.0 / 5   Service    5.0 / 5

Guest Book  6 Aug 17     Irene & Alex

Thank you so much for the beautiful villa. Loved the atmosphere and decor of the˜Dusk ‘. it is really welcoming, relaxing and comfortable environment to be in.  After a cold day of being out, it was really nice to come back and soak up the warmth of the fireplace and spa. We will be highly recommending this place to our friends & family.

PS. Alex is by far the sexiest & hottest guy to of stayed here. (Sorry Cal, Brenton & Alan)

Facebook 30 July 2017    5.0/5    100%   Anne and Gordan

Loved stayed in the Dusk Villa for 2 nights the peace and quiet and surroundings are amazing. Highly recommended. Paul was very helpful when making the booking. Thoroughly enjoyed the fire, sauna and spa. Look forward to visiting again in the future. Thank you.

Google  30 July 2017   5.0/5    100%   Ruari

Fantastic trip to the Blue Cliffs Retreat in Hepburn. The owners were incredibly helpful beforehand providing us with details of places to eat and things to do. We stayed in the Hideaway Villa which was just perfect. The photos on the website really don't do it justice, with a really secluded feel, and great views from the balcony and bath/Jacuzzi. There are only 3 or 4 properties on the whole complex so you really do feel like you have sufficient space. Already planning our next trip back! 10/10!

TripAdvisor    29 July 2017   5.0/5   100%   Perfect stay!   Juliana 

We stayed in the ‘Dreaming' villa and it was absolutely perfect! Completely peaceful with everything you need to have the most relaxing weekend, even if you don't want to leave your room!. The service that Paul provided was fantastic, we would highly recommend this retreat.

Room         5.0 / 5  Cleanliness     5.0 / 5  Service        5.0 / 5

TripAdvisor   11 July 2017     5.0/5    100%  "Anniversary romantic getaway"    Kerrin F

We really enjoyed our stay at Blue Cliffs Retreat Dreaming Villa. Instructions on how to get there and get in were very clear and it was a pleasure dealing with the owner and staff. Our room was spacious, lovely and well appointed with a gorgeous spa bath, fireplace and even our own 2 person sauna. Very romantic and quiet, this is suitable for people who want to get away from the hustle and bustle of the city and breathe some fresh country air. The stars on a cloudless night are breathtaking! An adults only retreat, it is very private. Although there was a kitchen, we ate most of our meals out at nearby fabulous restaurants and we were even given a voucher for a meal at a delicious local restaurant in Daylesford. My husband and I would definitely go back there and would recommend it to our friends

Room   5.0 /5   Cleanliness   5.0 / 5    Service   5.0 / 5

TripAdvisor   June 5, 2017     5.0/5    100%  "Bloss"  John T

We stayed in the Dusk Villa and it couldn't have been more perfect. I thought I'd get so much more done around the Daylesford area but I did not want to leave the Villa! The photos on their site do not do the retreat justice. This place gave me the best sleep I've had in months. Will definitely be back before the year is up.

Google    12 Apr 2016    5.0/5

Beautiful secluded cabins with heaps of light and great views. super comfy bed and all one needs to relax and unwind.

Joshua